We will assure that your existing data will not be lost and that the content previously created with your premium will remain. However, you will not be able to use the various premium features and will also be limited in the number of uses after becoming a free user.
Articles in this section
- How to submit a ticket on TickTick?
- What happens when my premium subscription ends?
- 🔷 Account & Data
- How do I import data into TickTick from other apps?
- How do I backup my data?
- How do I delete my account?
- Encountering problems with sync?
- How to clear the cache on my browser?
- Why my account was deducted twice or even more times each month?
- 🔷 Lists & Tasks