You’ll receive notifications if the tasks are assigned to you or when you’ve been mentioned in comments. You will not be notified in other cases.
Articles in this section
- Does everyone in a sharing list need to be a premium user?
- How do I import data into TickTick from other apps?
- Can new tasks be added to the bottom of the list?
- Why aren't my tasks showing in different colors in the Calendar View?
- Privacy and Security
- How do I backup my data?
- Can’t use the Premium features after upgrading?
- What are the differences between TickTick Free and TickTick Premium?
- Why aren't all recurring tasks showing in the Calendar View?
- How do I edit the existing lists?