1. Sign in to TickTick on the web.
2. Click the avatar at the upper left corner of your TickTick homepage > Select Premium Account.
3. Click Upgrade to PREMIUM.
4. Choose a monthly or yearly subscription to complete your payment via Paypal.
You can also subscribe to TickTick Premium on your mobile app via Google Wallet or iTunes, according to your device.
Can I cancel the subscription?
Yes, you can cancel the subscription anytime.
If you decided to end the subscription within 14 days after upgrading, you can get a full refund.
If you cancel it after 14 days, refunds are no longer available. The subscription will last until the end of the month or the year, depending on which type of Premium account you purchased. Once your Premium expires, your account will be downgraded to a free account.
Will I lose my lists and tasks if my account was downgraded from premium to free?
Your data (lists, tasks, images, etc.) won't be lost, but you are not allowed to add more if you have already exceeded the upper limit for free account.